Training Team


no photo

Dr. Aftab Uddin

MBBS, MPhill (PSM), MMedEd (Dundee),
Senior Manager,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: aftab@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Dr. Md. Manirul Islam

MBBS, DPH, MMedSc, MCPS, PhD,
Training Physician,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: ted@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Dr. Shakila Banu

MBBS, MSc in Epidemiology (UK),
Training Physician,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: shakila@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Mohammod Rafiqul Islam

BBA, MBA,
Assistant Coordination Manager,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: rahat@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Dr. Mohammad Habibur Rahman Sarker

MBBS, MPH,
Clinical Trainer,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: habibur.rahman@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Dr. Md. Nazim Uzzaman

MBBS, MPH, Respire fellow,
Clinical Trainer,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: nazim.uzzaman@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Dr. Hasnat Sujon

Clinical Trainer,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: hasnat.sujon@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Mohammad Asaduzzaman

Administrative Assistant,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: mohammad.asaduzzaman@icddrb.org

READ MORE



no photo

Shamim Uddin Bhuiyan

Clerk,
Technical Training Unit,
Email me: shamim.uddin@icddrb.org

READ MORE